You are here:Home Products and Service
 
NavInfo purchased CenNavi Technologies Co., Ltd., China’s leading dynamic traffic information service provider in 2007, and took the lead in achieving commercial services nationwide. The Company has China's largest floating car data platform and dozens of core technology patents. Its high-quality services has been reliably running on 7*24 hour basis for five consecutive years, cover more than 30 major cities and part of the trunk highways in China, and assist millions of users for their traveling per day.
NavInfo is committed to providing more accurate and more detailed products and services that cover a wider range. By supplementing the existing navigation map with more contents such as traffic flow and forecast information, historical traffic information, event information, simple graphical information, dynamic parking lots, etc., it enables the users to use a variety of travel-related information more conveniently, help save travel duration, and reduce carbon emissions.
  • Traffic flow and forecast information: Provide the traffic flow information in the designated area with designated road grade. The traffic flow information includes: real-time information, short-term forecast information, and long-term forecast information.
  • Historical traffic information: Provide users with travel routes reference, expected arrival time, and other related services on the basis of historical traffic information. Historical data specification: the historical average speed in 24 hours per day, seven days per week in the designated road section or designated location.
  • Events information: Timely and accurately broadcast or remove events information that affects traffic, such as: traffic accidents, highway reverse driving, road construction (including speed limits and construction safety distance), road closures, hazard warning, etc.
  • Simple graphical traffic information: In addition to the traditional forms of traffic information, CenNavi also displays the above various types of traffic information in the form of simple graphics. The simple graphics provide real-time traffic flow and events information of intercity highways, urban expressways, and urban important roads with simple and clear graphics. The graphical screen is tidy with easily understandable contents, clear and easily recognizable road information.
  • Parking information: Timely and accurately broadcast real-time information such as the parking lot status, name of the parking space, total number of available lots, and other basic information.
  • Travel information: Provide nationwide weather, flights, and other travel-related information.

您的位置:首页 产品与服务 动态交通信息服务
 
四维图新于2007年收购国内领先的动态交通信息服务提供商世纪高通,并于2008年率先实现全国商用服务。公司拥有中国最大浮动车数据平台及数十项核心技术专利,高品质服务已连续五年7*24小时可靠运营,覆盖全国三十余个主要城市及部分主干高速公路,每天服务于数千万用户的出行。
四维图新致力于为动态导航提供更精准、更详细、覆盖范围更广的产品和服务,在已有导航地图的基础上,加载更多如交通流及预测信息、历史交通信息、事件信息、简易图形信息、动态停车位等内容,使得使用者能够更便捷的使用各种与出行相关的信息,帮助节省出行时间,减少碳排放。
  • 交通流及预测信息:提供指定区域及指定道路等级的交通流信息。交通流信息包括:实时信息、短时预测信息和长时预测信息。
  • 历史数据:为用户提供诸如出行路线参考、预计到达时间的相关服务。历史数据的规格为指定路段或位置的一周七天、每天24小时的历史平均速度值。历史数据主要应用于:计算行车过程中的路径规划里的旅行时间和预计到达时间。同时算路引擎采用历史数据动态规划长距离路径。
  • 事件信息:及时地、准确地播报、移除影响交通的事件信息,如:交通事故、高速逆向行驶、道路施工(包括限速及施工距离)、道路关闭、危险警示。
  • 简易图形交通信息:除传统的交通信息表现形式外,四维图新将通过简易图的形式表现以上各种交通信息。其中,简易图以简单、清晰的图形提供城际高速、城市快速、城市交通要道的实时交通流及事件信息。图形画面整洁、表现内容易于理解、道路清晰易辩。
  • 停车场信息:及时的、准确的播报停车场的停车位状态等实时信息内容以及停车场名称、总有效车位数等基本信息。
  • 出行信息:提供全国范围的天气、航班等出行相关信息。

  • 手机APP应用路况交通眼向用户提供更轻松、便捷的交通信息获取方式。以简图的模式显示地图路网和交通信息,使用户能够更加快速的读图信息,提高用户使用体验。、同时,用户可将当前位置和周边路况信息以微博形式分享给好友。截止目前,“路况交通眼”已经能够为北京、上海、广州、深圳、杭州、成都、武汉等20个城市的用户提供实时路况信息。
    下载地址:http://mobile.trafficeye.com.cn